Members - GCFFA

Go to content


Do you have an event to post??  Send an email to

Bacliff Volunteer Fire Department

P.O. Box 751, Bacliff, Texas 77518
Chief James Westinghausen - Cell (281) 642-9298

Asst Chief Mike Stuart - Cell (281)455-0218

Station Ph(281) 339-2880

Bayou Vista Volunteer Fire Department
2929 Highway 6, Bayou Vista, Texas 77563
Chief:  John Venzke  Chief cell:  (281)797-4183

Chief email:

Administrator:  Bobby Doolittle  cell:  (409)739-3130

Admin email:
Station phone (409)-935-5750

BP Amoco Fire Department
P.O. Box 401, Texas City, Texas 77592
Superintendent of Emergency Operations & Preparedness
John McLemore
Chief's Cell:(409)771-2596
Station Phone (409)945-1758
Security Operations Centers Phone:(409)945-1762 or (409)945-1765
Email Address:

Crystal Beach Volunteer Fire Department
930 Nobel Carl Dr.

Crystal Beach, Texas 77650
Chief: Gunner Newberry

Chief Cell:  (713) 594-3770

Email Address:

Station Ph: (409) 684-6311 Fax # (409) 684-6312

Email Address:

Dickinson Volunteer Fire Department
P.O. Box 1066, Dickinson, Texas 77539
Chief Keith Morgan

Station Phone: (281) 534-3031
President: Mark Morgan

Dow Chemical Fire Department
3301 5 th Avenue South, Texas City, Texas 77590
Hurricane Manager; Lew Benham
Managers’ Phone: (409)392-1506
Station Phone: (409) 948-5363;
Email Address:

Friendswood Volunteer Fire Department
1000 S. Friendswood Drive, Friendswood, Texas 77546
Chief - Stan Kozlowski  - Cell:  281-389-4996
Email address:
2nd Assistant Chief - Mike Jankowski
Station Phone: (281)996-3360


Galveston Fire Department
2517 Ball, Galveston, Texas 77550

Station phone: (409)797-3850; Station Fax: (409)797-3855
Fire Chief:  Charlie Olsen
Office phone: (409)797-3850
Email address:

Asst. Chief:  Richie Pearson

Office Phone:  (409)797-3850

Email address:

High Island Volunteer Fire Department
P.O. Box 101 High Island, Texas 77623
Chief Orbin Thompson
Chief's cell: (409)599-6116
Station Phone: (409)286-5811 Fax: (409)286-5424
Chief's Email Address:
President: Robert L. Isaacks Jr.
Email Address:
FACEBOOK:  High Island Volunteer Fire Department

Hitchcock Volunteer Fire Department
P.O. Box 546, Hitchcock, Texas 77563
Chief Chad Chapman

Email address:

Chief's phone:  (409)877-8060
Station Phone: (409) 986-7131
Station Fax: (409)986-7140
Email Address:

Jamaica Beach Volunteer Fire Department
16628 San Luis Pass Road, Jamaica Beach, Texas 77554
Chief Kyle Baden
Chief Cell: (713)582-0090  

Asst. Chief Ian Fundling
Asst. Chief Cell: (409)761-0318  Email:

Station Phone: (409) 737-1142  Station Fax: (409) 935-1113

Kemah Fire Department
905 Highway 146, Kemah, Texas, 77565
Station Phone: (281) 538-5727
Station Fax: (281) 538-8221

La Marque Fire Department
5715 Texas Ave
La Marque, Texas 77568-4299
Chief Todd Weidman
Deputy Chief Ira Yardley
Administration Phone: 409-938-9264
Fire Marshal David Merryman
EMS Administrator Barbara Gonzales

League City Volunteer Fire Department
Fire Administration
555 West Walker
League City, Texas 77573
Chief Gary Warren - phone# (281)554-1478

Email Address:
Assistant Chief:  Shawn Keesler - phone # (281)554-1465
Email Address:
Assistant Chief/Fire Marshal Tommy Cones  
cell:  (281)924-8686
Email Address:
Station Phone: (281) 554-1291  Station Fax: (281) 554-1469

Marathon Galveston Bay Refinery
2401 5th Ave S.
Texas City, TX  77590
Chief Mark Garvin
(409)945-1758 Office

Marathon Petroleum Co. Fire Department - Texas City Refinery
502 10th Street South
Texas City, TX 77590

Port Bolivar Volunteer Fire Department
P.O. Box 675, Port Bolivar, Texas 77650
Chief Malcom Comeaux
Chief email:
FACEBOOK:  Port Bolivar Volunteer Fire Department

San Leon Volunteer Fire Department
337 12th St. San Leon, TX 77539
Chief Ken Keller,
Chief’s Cell: (281)330-4995
Station Phone: (281) 559-1312
Station Fax: (281) 559-3252
Email Address:

Santa Fe Fire & Rescue
12506 Highway 6, Santa Fe, Texas 77510
Chief: Tommie Anderson
Chief’s Cell:(409)739-9890
Assistant Chief: Richie Pearson
Assist Chief’s Cell:(409)739-9886
Station Phone:(409) 925-7331; Station Fax:(409)925-7330;
Email Address:

Texas City Fire Department
1725 25 th Street North, Texas City, Texas 77590
Chief: David Zacherl
Chief’s Cell: (409)643-5702  Email:
Station Phone: (409)643-5701  Station Fax: (409) 643-5719
Assistant Chief - Jesse Rubio
Cell:  (409)643-5703  email:

Tiki Island Volunteer Fire Department
802 Tiki Drive, Tiki Island, Texas 77554
Chief Micah Simons
Station Phone:(409)935-2740; Station Fax:(409)935-4670
Chief’s Cell:(713)818-8994
Email Address:

Click on the dates below to get a printable copy of the monthly minutes.

2020 Minutes

March - COVID 19 No Mtg
April - COVID 19 No Mtg
May - COVID 19 No Mtg

2019 Minutes


2018 Minutes


Back to content